Holding Plant

Tree-Plenish.

Striving for sustainability

at Narragansett High School

May 1, 2021
Narragansett, RI

Help offset Narragansett High School's paper usage by requesting a tree to be planted in your yard

Our Goals

Tree-Duce, Tree-Use, Tree-Cycle

We are Narragansett High School's Eco Club, and we are going to be planting 100 trees on May 1st in order to offset our school's paper usage. ​


We are passionate about creating an environmentally conscious school and working to better the environment and create a sustainable future. To reach our goal, we are relying on you to request a tree to be planted in your yard! Each tree costs $5 and you can choose the number and type of trees that you would like.

Support Our Mission!

Want a Tree?

Help us reach our goal of planting 100 trees by opting to receive a tree in your yard! Choose the type of tree you want and volunteers will come to your yard on May 1st to plant them. Trees are $5 and will come as saplings (18-24 inches).

Meet The Team

Contact Us With Any Questions!

Kathleen.jpg

Kathleen Couchon

Club Advisor

kcouchon@nssk12.org

Aivan.jpg
Julia.jpg

Julia Highcove

Club President 

jhighcove21@nssk12.org 

Calla.jpg

Calla Reardon

Club Member

creardon21@nssk12.org

Caroline.jpg

Aivan Durfee

Club Member

adurfee21@nssk12.org

Layni.jpg

Layni Bellavia

Club Member

abellavia21@nssk12.org

Caroline O’Neil

Club Member

coneil21@nssk12.org

Leah.jpg

Leah Hart

Club Member

lhart21@nssk12.org

Danielle.jpg

Danielle Hart

Club Member

dhart21@nssk12.org

Anna.jpg

Anna Hart

Club Member

ahart23@nssk12.org

Our Goal

100

Trees

million

Sheets of Paper Replaced

Our 2 Trees

Click on the tree to learn more about each one
Eastern Redbud
Red Maple
Fern Plant

Work with Tree-Plenish!

Fill out this interest form if you are interested in hosting an event at your school next year!

Support Tree-Plenish!

Help Tree-Plenish build sustainable communities across the country!